ETHW:Award winners

This is a Institutional History Project Page which is meant to serve as a guide for users wishing to contribute in the area of IEEE Award Winners

IEEE Edison Medal

IEEE James H. Mulligan, Jr. Education Medal

IEEE Founders Medal

IEEE Richard W. Hamming Medal

IEEE Jack S. Kilby Signal Processing Medal

IEEE Dennis J. Picard Medal

IEEE Simon Ramo Medal

IEEE John von Neumann Medal

IEEE Cledo Brunetti Award

IEEE Control Systems Award

IEEE Electromagnetics Award

IEEE Andrew S. Grove Award

IEEE Herman Halperin Electric Transmission and Distribution Award

IEEE Reynold B. Johnson Information Storage Systems Award

IEEE Masaru Ibuka Consumer Electronics Award

IEEE Internet Award

IEEE Richard Harold Kaufmann Award

IEEE Leon K. Kirchmayer Graduate Teaching Award

IEEE Koji Kobayashi Computers and Communications Award

IEEE Daniel E. Noble Award for Emerging Technologies

IEEE Donald O. Pederson Award in Solid-State Circuits

IEEE Frederik Philips Award

IEEE Emanuel R. Piore Award

IEEE Judith A. Resnik Award

IEEE David Sarnoff Award

IEEE Charles Proteus Steinmetz Award

IEEE Eric E. Sumner Award

IEEE Undergraduate Teaching Award

IEEE Nikola Tesla Award

IEEE Kiyo Tomiyasu Award