IEEE Maine Section History

IEEE Maine Section History
Established date 1955-06-30
IEEE Region 1
IEEE Council
Geographic region Maine
Region area
Principal cities
Home page
List of Subsections in this Section

AIEE Maine Section Officers

Year Chair Secretary
1955 H.W. Murdock Basil Payne
1956 H.A. Crosby Basil Payne
1957 C.E. Monty L.W. Burr
1958 Lloyd W. Burr G.F. Hart
1959 W.W. Turner F.A. Smith
1960-1961 G.F. Hart M.J. Gore
1962 D.P. Appleton E.W. Thurlow

Are you a member of this section? Please help expand the article by using the edit tab....

Link to Section Homepage


The IEEE Maine Section is located in Region 1.

Affinity Groups

The Maine Section established the Women in Engineering affinity group in Nov 2009.

Archival documents