IEEE Central Illinois Section History

IEEE Central Illinois Section History
Established date 1951-06-28
IEEE Region 4
IEEE Council
Geographic region Central Illinois
Region area
Principal cities
Home page
List of Subsections in this Section

Are you a member of this section? Please help expand the article by using the edit tab....

Link to Section Homepage

AIEE Central Illinois Section Officers

Year Chair Secretary
1951 J.F. Kruszka C.R. Schultz
1952 Joseph Spengler C.L. Eletson
1953 C.R. Schultz George Sangster
1954 C.L. Eletson W.J. Kelley
1955 G.E. Sangster J.W. Marquardt
1956 Wendell J. Kelley G.P. Wilson
1957 J.W. Marquardt H.W. Griffith
1958 G.P. Wilson J.O. Noel
1959 H.W. Griffith, Jr. F.R. Heintz
1960-1961 J.O. Noel R.H. Sarikas
1962 R.H. Sarikas C.L. Alburtis

Archival Documents