IEEE Lima Section History

IEEE Lima Section History
Established date 1954-06-24
IEEE Region 2
IEEE Council
Geographic region Lima
Region area
Principal cities
Home page
List of Subsections in this Section

AIEE Lima Section Officers

Year Chair Secretary
1954 N.F. Schuh, Jr. T.F. Hardman
1955 H.B. James R.E. Klokon
1956 W.T. Gordon N.E. Eberhart
1957 R.E. Klokow G.H. Stearley
1958 W.E. Wier G.H. Sherer
1959 G.H. Stearley R.E. King, Jr.
1960-1961 G.H. Sherer B.F. Richer, Jr.
1962 N.E. Eberhart D.G. MacDaniel

Archival documents

Further Reading

Link to Section Homepage