IEEE Delaware Bay Section History

IEEE Delaware Bay Section History
Established date 1952-01-01
IEEE Region 2
IEEE Council
Geographic region Delaware Bay
Region area
Principal cities
Home page
List of Subsections in this Section

AIEE Delaware Bay Section Officers

Year Chair Secretary
1952 M.G. Young O.L. Shorter, Jr.
1953 R.E. Seddon F.A. Anderson
1954 O.L. Shorter F.A. Anderson
1955 C.S. Rankin C.G. Tarkenton
1956 F.A. Anderson C.S. Collier
1957 C.G. Tarkenton B.J. Taylor
1958 C.S. Collier R.S. Forbes
1959 R.J. Forman, Jr. R.H. Lee
1960-1961 R.S. Forbes, Jr. R.H. Lee
1962 R.H. Lee C.F. Jumps

Archival documents

Further Reading

Link to Section Homepage