IEEE San Francisco Section History

IEEE San Francisco Section History
Established date 1904-12-23
IEEE Region 6
IEEE Council San Francisco Bay Area
Geographic region San Francisco
Region area CA
Principal cities
Home page
List of Subsections in this Section

In 2011, IEEE Sections Congress was held in San Francsico.

AIEE San Francisco Section History

Year Chair Secretary
1904-1907 C.L. Cory A.H. Babcock
1908 A.M. Hunt G.R. Murphy
1909 C.W. Burkett S.J. Lisberger
1910 George R. Murphy S.J. Lisberger
1911 S.B. Charters A.G. Jones

Archival documents

Further Reading

Link to Section Homepage