Category:Standards organizations


The U.S. National Bureau of Standards director Edward Uhler Condon, U.S. Senator Brien McMahon, U.S. Representative Helen Gahagan Douglas, Harvard College Observatory astronomer Harlow Shapley, and former Chairman of the War Labor Board William Hammatt Davis at an event sponsored by Science Service - Image by The Smithsonian Institution

Organizations which specialize in standards