ETHW:Award winners

Revision as of 15:09, 17 October 2012 by Administrator1 (talk | contribs)

This is a Institutional History Project Page which is meant to serve as a guide for users wishing to contribute in the area of IEEE Award Winners

IEEE Edison Medal

IEEE James H. Mulligan, Jr. Education Medal

IEEE Founders Medal

IEEE Richard W. Hamming Medal

IEEE Jack S. Kilby Signal Processing Medal

IEEE Dennis J. Picard Medal

IEEE Simon Ramo Medal

IEEE John von Neumann Medal

IEEE Cledo Brunetti Award

IEEE Control Systems Award

IEEE Electromagnetics Award

IEEE Andrew S. Grove Award

IEEE Herman Halperin Electric Transmission and Distribution Award

IEEE Reynold B. Johnson Information Storage Systems Award

IEEE Masaru Ibuka Consumer Electronics Award