IEEE Cleveland Section History

Revision as of 18:11, 8 November 2013 by Amasotto (talk | contribs)

Officer List

Year Chair Secretary
1908 Henry B. Dates F.M. Hibben
1909 H.L. Wallau F.M. Hibben
1910 A.M. Allen Howard Dingle

Are you a member of this section? Please help expand the article by using the edit tab....

Link to Section Homepage

IEEE Geographic Unit Organizing Document - Cleveland