File:IEEE-HKN Presidents and Director.jpg

Original file(2,600 × 1,858 pixels, file size: 871 KB, MIME type: image/jpeg)

Presidents and Director of IEEE-Eta Kappa Nu: l-r John Orr (2013-2014), Stephen Goodnick (2011-2012), S. K. Ramesh (2016), Nancy Ostin (Director), Tim Kurzweg (2017), and Steve E. Watkins (2018). November 2017

File history

Click on a date/time to view the file as it appeared at that time.

current23:27, 24 July 2018Thumbnail for version as of 23:27, 24 July 20182,600 × 1,858 (871 KB)Steve.e.watkins (talk | contribs)
  • You cannot overwrite this file.

The following page links to this file: