File:1920s photo past AIEE presidents 1795.jpg

Original file(1,869 × 1,500 pixels, file size: 543 KB, MIME type: image/jpeg)

Copyright unknown.

A group of past presidents at the AIEE Chicago Convention, June 29, 1911. Photo appears on page 1773 of the 50th Anniversary special issue of "Electrical Engineering." Back row (l-r) Gano Dunn, Dugald C. Jackson, Louis A. Ferguson, Schulyer S. Wheeler, John W. Lied, and Bion J. Arnold. Front row (l-r) Francis C. Crocker, T. Commeford Martin, Frank J. Sprague and Charles P. Steinmetz.


File history

Click on a date/time to view the file as it appeared at that time.

current15:24, 26 January 2016Thumbnail for version as of 15:24, 26 January 20161,869 × 1,500 (543 KB)Administrator1 (talk | contribs)
21:16, 6 March 2009Thumbnail for version as of 21:16, 6 March 2009601 × 480 (49 KB)Leydoig (talk | contribs)Copyright unknown. For more information, see IEEE GHN Image Policy
  • You cannot overwrite this file.