O. H. Schade

Revision as of 13:13, 23 September 2013 by Administrator1 (talk | contribs)


O.H. Schade received the 1950 IEEE Morris N. Liebmann Memorial Award "For outstanding contributions to analysis, measurement technique, and system development in the field of television and related optics.", and the 1969 IEEE Vladimir K. Zworykin Award.