Difference between revisions of "IEEE Uttar Pradesh Section History"

Line 68: Line 68:
|Laxmidhar Behera
|Laxmidhar Behera
<p>  </p><br />[[Media:Mjakhtar.jpg|Mjakhtar.jpg]]

Revision as of 05:31, 26 December 2011

Are you a member of this section? Please help expand the article by using the edit tab....

Link to Section Homepage

IEEE Geographic Unit Organizing Document - Uttar Pradesh


The Uttar Pradesh Section is located in Region 10, and is represented at the India Council. The Section was formed on 11 May 1992.

Prior to that, Uttar Pradesh had been a sub-section under the Delhi Section since 28 December 1970, and those section officers listed prior to 1992 were for the sub-section.

Section Officers

Shyama Prasad Das, Uttar Pradesh Section Chair 2007.

Yatindra Nath Singh, Uttar Pradesh Section Chair 2009-2010.

Mohd Jaleel Akhtar, Uttar Pradesh Section Secretary 2010-2011.

Year Chair Vice-Chair Secretary Treasurer
1976-79 Sanyam V Juneja
1992 Gopal K Dubey
1994 Suresh C Srivastava
2006-07 Shyama P Das
2009 Yatindra Nath Singh Sunder Kumar Iyer Nandini Gupta
2010 Yatindra Nath Singh Mohd. Jaleel Akhtar Nandini Gupta
2011 Ajai Jain Mohd Jaleel Akhtar Laxmidhar Behera