IEEE Seattle Section History

Revision as of 18:00, 8 November 2013 by Amasotto (talk | contribs)

Year Chair Secretary
1904 R.G. Dunn W.V. Sullivan, Jr.
1905 K.G. Dunn W.S. Wheeler
1906-1907 C.E. Magnusson W.S. Wheeler
1908-1909 J.H. Harisberger George Holmes Moore

Are you a member of this section? Please help expand the article by using the edit tab....

Link to Section Homepage

IEEE Geographic Unit Organizing Document - Seattle