IEEE San Francisco Section History

Revision as of 19:21, 8 November 2013 by Administrator1 (talk | contribs)

Are you a member of this section? Please help expand the article by using the edit tab....

In 2011, IEEE Sections Congress was held in San Francsico.

AIEE San Francisco Section History

Year Chair Secretary
1904-1907 C.L. Cory A.H. Babcock
1908 A.M. Hunt G.R. Murphy
1909 C.W. Burkett S.J. Lisberger
1910 George R. Murphy S.J. Lisberger
1911 S.B. Charters A.G. Jones

Link to Section Homepage

IEEE Geographic Unit Organizing Document - San Francisco