Difference between revisions of "IEEE New Zealand Council History"

m (Added File Attachment NZ_Council_Bainbridge.jpg)
Line 16: Line 16:
[[Category:IEEE]] [[Category:Geographical_units]] [[Category:Councils]]
[[Category:IEEE]] [[Category:Geographical_units]] [[Category:Councils]]<br />[[Media:NZ_Council_Bainbridge.jpg|NZ_Council_Bainbridge.jpg]]

Revision as of 07:41, 23 March 2009

Are you a member of this section? Please help expand the article by using the edit tab.


In 1980 approval was granted by the IEEE Region 10 Committee for the establishment of a Council encompassing the North and South Sections in Zealand.

Council Officers

The founding officers of the NZ IEEE Council were,

  • David Hutt Chairman;
  • Peter Hartill Vice Chairman;
  • Robin Harrington Secretary; and
  • Treasurer, Marray Johns.