IEEE New Hampshire Section History

Revision as of 18:10, 13 December 2013 by Amasotto (talk | contribs)

Are you a member of this section? Please help expand the article by using the edit tab....

Link to Section Homepage


The New Hampshire Section is located in Region 1.

Chapters and Affinity groups

In May 2009, the New Hampshire Section establishes a Life Member Affinity Group.


  • 2012 - MGA GOLD Achievement Award to Jennifer M. Schelly (R1), New Hampshire Section; For outstanding leadership and substantial contributions to the IEEE New Hampshire Section Joint WIE/GOLD Affinity Group and Region 1 GOLD activities.


New Hampshire Organizing Document

AIEE New Hampshire Section Officers

Year Chair Secretary
1954 R.W. Hunt R.A. Nichols
1955 L.M. Partridge R.A. Nichols
1956 F.H. Busch Richard A. Nichols
1957 S.P. Sawyer R.A. Nichols
1958 J.H. Spencer R.A. Nichols
1959 H.J. Ellis R.A. Nichols
1960-1961 A. Winn R. Goodrich
1962 D. Carlisle R. Whipple