IEEE Nebraska Section History

Revision as of 19:04, 9 December 2013 by Amasotto (talk | contribs)

AIEE Nebraska Section Officers

Year Chair Secretary
1925 P.M. McCullough C.W. Minard
1926 C.W. Minard N.W. Kingsley
1927 N.W. Kingsley Roy Hagen
1928 C.D. Robinson
1929 D.H. Braymer W.O. Jacobi
1930 W.O. Jacobi A.L. Turner
1931 A.L. Turner C. Talsma
1932 Clarence Talsma H.S. Pahren
1933 H.S. Pahren T.H. Granfield
1934 T.H. Granfield C.E. Winn
1935 C.E. Winn H.M. Craig
1936 H.M. Craig J.C. Schultz
1937 F.W. Norris Ray Blain
1938 I.M. Ellestad O.E. Edison
1939 O.E. Edison C.F. Holdrege

Are you a member of this section? Please help expand the article by using the edit tab....

Link to Section Homepage

IEEE Geographic Unit Organizing Document - Nebraska