IEEE Morocco Section History

Revision as of 18:01, 14 September 2009 by Nbrewer (talk | contribs)

Are you a member of this section? Please help expand the article by using the edit tab....

Link to Section Homepage


The IEEE Moroco Section is loacted in Region 8.

Student Branches

  • Tetouan Student Branch
  • Fez Student Branch
  • Rabat Student Branch
  • Marrakech Student Branch

Section Officers


Mr.Mohammad Essaaidi Chairman
Mr. Mohammed El Mohajir Vice Chairman
Mr Jonathan Raines  Secretary
Mr Chaker El Amrani  Treasurer