IEEE Milwaukee Section History

Revision as of 17:46, 6 August 2012 by Administrator1 (talk | contribs)

Are you a member of this section? Please help expand the article by using the edit tab....

Link to Section Homepage

IEEE Geographic Unit Organizing Document - Milwaukee

History of the Milwaukee Section, covering the period 1910 to 1950, was written in 1949 by two MSOE engineering studenents and the chariman of the section's history committee at the time.

A complete list of all the AIEE, IRE, and IEEE Milwaukee Section Chairs from 1910 to 2010.


2012 - MGA Achievement Award to Jim Blaha (R4), Milwaukee Section; For his vision, leadership, and commitment in assisting the professional development of IEEE members by organizing the Electromagnetic Compatibility (EMC) seminars in Milwaukee from 2001 to 2010.