IEEE Madison Section History

Revision as of 18:34, 8 November 2013 by Amasotto (talk | contribs)

Officer List

Year Chair Secretary
1909 C.E. Carter J.W. Shuster
1910 M.H. Collbohm H.B. Sanford
1911 J.N. Cadby H.B. Sanford

Are you a member of this section? Please help expand the article by using the edit tab....

Link to Section Homepage

IEEE Geographic Unit Organizing Document - Madison