IEEE Lima Section History

Revision as of 01:11, 30 November 2013 by Amasotto (talk | contribs)

AIEE Lima Section Officers

Year Chair Secretary
1954 N.F. Schuh, Jr. T.F. Hardman
1955 H.B. James R.E. Klokon
1956 W.T. Gordon N.E. Eberhart
1957 R.E. Klokow G.H. Stearley
1958 W.E. Wier G.H. Sherer
1959 G.H. Stearley R.E. King, Jr.
1960-1961 G.H. Sherer B.F. Richer, Jr.
1962 N.E. Eberhart D.G. MacDaniel

Are you a member of this section? Please help expand the article by using the edit tab....

Link to Section Homepage

IEEE Geographic Unit Organizing Document - Lima