IEEE Johnstown Section History

Revision as of 22:36, 29 November 2013 by Amasotto (talk | contribs)

AIEE Johnstown Section Officers

Year Chair Secretary
1955 G.W. Murdock R.D. Good
1956 A.E. Molinski R.D. Good
1957 G.T. Evans R.M. Frank
1958 R.D. Good J.F. Worden
1959 J.F. Worden P. Pasternak
1960-1961 T.C. Pitzer, Jr. M.L. Swanson
1962 M.L. Swanson G.F. Shumaker

Are you a member of this section? Please help expand the article by using the edit tab....

Link to Section Homepage

IEEE Geographic Unit Organizing Document - Johnstown