IEEE Electromagnetics Award

Revision as of 21:29, 12 August 2013 by Juliakat (talk | contribs) (Award Recipients)

About Award

IEEE Electromagnetics Award.jpg

The IEEE Electromagnetics Award was established by the IEEE Board of Directors in 1996.

Recipient selection is administered through the Technical Field Awards Council of the IEEE Awards Board.

Award Recipients