IEEE Eastern Idaho Section History

Revision as of 19:00, 22 November 2013 by Amasotto (talk | contribs)

AIEE Idaho Section Officers

Year Chair Secretary
1957 Paul W. Worthen W. Bruce Mitchell
1958 M.R. Harrell Maynard M. Dye
1959 W.B. Mitchell J.G. Hannum
1960-1961 M.P. Coover W.M. Soule
1962 R.W. Hyndman J.E. Maxwell

Are you a member of this section? Please help expand the article by using the edit tab....

Link to Section Homepage

IEEE Geographic Unit Organizing Document - Eastern Idaho