IEEE Dayton Section History

IEEE Dayton Section History
Established date 1943-06-19
IEEE Region 2
IEEE Council
Geographic region Dayton
Region area
Principal cities
Home page
List of Subsections in this Section

AIEE Dayton Section Officers

Year Chair Secretary
1943 L.J. Fritz J.W. Gehrke
1944 J.W. Gehrke F.S. Himebrook
1945 F.S. Himebrook W.A. Dynes
1946 W.A. Dynes W.A. Barden
1947 W.A. Barden L.H. Fox
1948 W.R. Appleman C.H. Spitler
1949 E. Herzog J.G. Tolentino
1950 J.M. Rogers R.L. Dingle
1951 R.L. Dingle L.H. Henry
1952 L.H. Henry J.O. Lang
1953 D.D. Colker R.H. Neal
1954 Samuel Noodleman Donald Warren
1955 D.N. Warren W.R. Jacox
1956 Robert J. O'Brien B.J. Pleiss, Jr.
1957 W.R. Jacox G.B. Schrank
1958 B.J. Pleiss Donald G. Tekamp
1959 C.A. Fisher R.M. Kyvik
1960-1961 C.E. Huggins W.E. Davis
1962 W.E. Davis R.P. Myers

Archival documents

Further Reading

Link to Section Homepage