IEEE Dayton Section History

Revision as of 17:02, 15 November 2013 by Amasotto (talk | contribs)

AIEE Dayton Section Officers

Year Chair Secretary
1943 C.F. Scott A.E. Knowlton

Are you a member of this section? Please help expand the article by using the edit tab....

Link to Section Homepage

IEEE Geographic Unit Organizing Document - Dayton