Difference between revisions of "IEEE Components, Packaging, and Manufacturing Technology Award"

Line 16: Line 16:
*Herbert Riechl, 2010
*Herbert Riechl, 2010
[[Category:IEEE|Components]] [[Category:Awards & fellow activities|Components]]

Revision as of 21:23, 24 January 2012

About Award

The IEEE CPMT Award was established in 2002.

Recipient selection is administered through the Technical Field Awards Council of the IEEE Awards Board.

Recipient List