IEEE Central Iowa Section History

Revision as of 19:00, 29 November 2013 by Amasotto (talk | contribs)

AIEE Central Indiana Section Officers

Year Chair Secretary
1929 F.W. Merrill E.J. Schaefer

Are you a member of this section? Please help expand the article by using the edit tab....

Link to Section Homepage

IEEE Geographic Unit Organizing Document - Central Iowa