IEEE Baton Rouge Section History

Revision as of 18:05, 11 November 2013 by Amasotto (talk | contribs)

AIEE Baton Rouge Section Officers

Year Chair Secretary
1955 D.H. Hovey M.B. Reed
1956 S.L. Adams R.B. Holloway
1957 M.B. Reed E.R. Felton
1958 R.B. Holloway J.L. Warmack
1959 E.R. Felton H.O. Bourque
1960-1961 R.L. Levy R.E. Shillington
1962 R.E. Shillington H.L. Sicard

Are you a member of this section? Please help expand the article by using the edit tab....

Link to Section Homepage

IEEE Geographic Unit Organizing Document - Baton Rouge