IEEE Arrowhead Section History

IEEE Arrowhead Section History
Established date 1947-04-23
IEEE Region 4
IEEE Council
Geographic region Arrowhead
Region area
Principal cities
Home page
List of Subsections in this Section

AIEE Arrowhead Section Officers

Year Chair Secretary
1947 F.S. Hird J.F. Johnson
1948 R.L. Boisen J.F. Johnson
1949 P.A. Beckjord Roy B. Wiprud
1950 Jennings Johnson Harvey Sargent
1951 Roy B. Wiprud T.W. Holmes
1952 C.C. Boswell T.W. Holmes
1953 H.C. Sargent V.M. Sovick
1954 H.A. Ruth L.N. Day
1955 V.M. Sovick J.E. Abramson
1956 L.N. Day P.L. Bush
1957 J.E. Abramson Melvin G. Alderink
1958 Paul L. Bush Parker Lowell
1959 M.G. Alderink H. Ledyard
1960-1961 P. Lowell C. Semrad
1962 C.J. Semrad G.B. Pyles

Archival documents

Further Reading

Link to Section Homepage