IEEE Arrowhead Section History

Revision as of 17:58, 11 November 2013 by Amasotto (talk | contribs)

AIEE Arrowhead Section Officers

Year Chair Secretary
1947 F.S. Hird J.F. Johnson
1948 R.L. Boisen J.F. Johnson
1949 P.A. Beckjord Roy B. Wiprud
1950 Jennings Johnson Harvey Sargent
1951 Roy B. Wiprud T.W. Holmes
1952 C.C. Boswell T.W. Holmes
1953 H.C. Sargent V.M. Sovick
1954 H.A. Ruth L.N. Day
1955 V.M. Sovick J.E. Abramson
1956 L.N. Day P.L. Bush
1957 J.E. Abramson Melvin G. Alderink
1958 Paul L. Bush Parker Lowell
1959 M.G. Alderink H. Ledyard
1960-1961 P. Lowell C. Semrad
1962 C.J. Semrad G.B. Pyles

Are you a member of this section? Please help expand the article by using the edit tab....

Link to Section Homepage

IEEE Geographic Unit Organizing Document - Arrowhead