Difference between revisions of "Archives:Winter 1984 Power Meeting, Awards Luncheon at Hilton"

m (Text replace - "[[Category:Power,_energy_&_industry_application" to "[[Category:Power,_energy_&_industry_applications")
m (Text replace - "[[[[Category" to "[[Category")
(2 intermediate revisions by the same user not shown)
(No difference)

Revision as of 14:11, 13 November 2013


Luncheon at the January 1984 Winter Power Meeting. Speakers are Jack Prichard and Charles Wagner, and Hal Gold recites a special Centennial poem. Seated at table are: Charles R. Wright, Alistair McAuley, George Clough, John Ryder, Jim Owens, Gerson Berman, Bob Duncan, Dick Gowen, Vukota Mastilovic, Ralph Ginz, Herb Woodson, Thomas Cunningham, Al Wood, Lionel Barthold, Eric Herz. IEEE Centennial Medal winners are announced.

Related Videos


<flvplayer>Winter Power Meeting - Luncheon at Hilton.flv|350|300</flvplayer>