IEEE Wuhan Section History

IEEE Wuhan Section History
Established date 2007-02-14
IEEE Region 10
IEEE Council China
Geographic region Wuhan
Region area
Principal cities
Home page
List of Subsections in this Section

Are you a member of this section? Please help expand the article by using the edit tab....

Link to Section Homepage

IEEE Geographic Unit Organizing Document - Wuhan


The Wuhan Section is part of Region 10, and is represented at the China Council. The Section was formed on 14 February 2007. Wuhan is the capital city of Hubei Province and is the largest city in Central China.

Section Officers

James Zhiping Zhow, Wuhan Section Chair 2007.
Section Officers
Year Chair Vice-Chair Secretary Treasurer
2007 James Zhou
2012 Huaibei Zhou Guilin Zheng Li Yu Xiangtao Zhuan