IEEE Central Tennessee Section History

AIEE Nashville Section Officers

Year Chair Secretary
1951 Walter Criley J.M. Pinkerton
1952 J.M. Pinkerton C.A. McNutt
1953 C.A. McNutt R.B. Sanderford
1954 R.B. Sanderford W.C. Raiford
1955 W.C. Raiford R.D. Bourne
1956 R.D. Bourne H.C. Hartman, Jr.
1957 H.C. Hartman R.L. Hutto
1958 R.L. Hutto A.T. Kanaday
1959 A.T. Kanaday F.F. Eilliot
1960-1961 F.F. Elliot J.F. Tacker, Jr.
1962 J.D. Howard J.L. Simpson

Are you a member of this section? Please help expand the article by using the edit tab....

Link to Section Homepage

IEEE Geographic Unit Organizing Document - Central Tennessee